Harringtons Chicken & Rice 2kg
£9.89
Crunchy bickies packed with 50% chicken – at Harringtons, they believe in making mealtimes Meatier. Each batch is made with freshly prepared chicken and contains 80% animal protein to keep their taste buds and tummies satisfied. Harringtons only use natural ingredients and never add artificial colours or flavours neither, so be worry-free knowing you’ll be taking good care of them with Harringtons. No nonsense, just natural goodness for all.
Features:
Freshly prepared chicken and meat ingredients – For extra tastiness
80% animal protein – To help keep your cat fuller for longer
No nasties – Free from grain, dairy, soya, added wheat, artificial flavours or colours
Added yucca – To help reduce unpleasant litter tray odour
Crunchy texture – To help keep teeth clean
50% chicken – A delicious and highly digestible source of protein
2 in stock
Description
Composition
50% Chicken (including Freshly Prepared Chicken 7%, Dried Chicken 37%, Chicken Fat 4%, Chicken Gravy 2%), Rice, Maize, Beet Pulp, Minerals, Salmon Oil 1%, Chicory Extract (0.09%, Inulin 0.05%), Yucca Extract (0.02%)
Analytical Constituents: Protein: 32%; Crude Fibres: 2%; Crude Oils and Fats: 12%; Crude Ash: 9%; Moisture: Not Stated; Omega (3 and/or 6): 2.6%; Calcium: Not Stated; Phosphorus: Not Stated
Additional information
| short_description | Crunchy bickies packed with 50% chicken – at Harringtons, they believe in making mealtimes Meatier. Each batch is made with freshly prepared chicken and contains 80% animal protein to keep their taste buds and tummies satisfied. Harringtons only use natural ingredients and never add artificial colours or flavours neither, so be worry-free knowing you'll be taking good care of them with Harringtons. No nonsense, just natural goodness for all. Features: Freshly prepared chicken and meat ingredients – For extra tastiness |
|---|---|
| description | Composition Analytical Constituents: Protein: 32%; Crude Fibres: 2%; Crude Oils and Fats: 12%; Crude Ash: 9%; Moisture: Not Stated; Omega (3 and/or 6): 2.6%; Calcium: Not Stated; Phosphorus: Not Stated |

